Ms
April
Barner
Executive Assistant
Academic Affairs
9195468215
aprilbarner@shawu.edu
Ms.
Charisma
Haynes
Program Coordinator
SUDS - BCLA
9197192279
CHARISMA.HAYNES@SHAWU.EDU
Mr.
David
Williams
Career Advisor
ELCDC
9195824286
david.williams@shawu.edu
Dr.
Dr. Erin
Moore
Executive Director
CRSJ
9197192292
erin.moore@shawu.edu
Leonard Hall Office 202
eva@pixallus.com
Mr.
GeColby
Youngblood
Second Year Programs & Male Student Initiatives Coordinator
Office of Student Retention
9195824723
gyoungblood@shawu.edu
Ms
April
Barner,
Executive Assistant
Academic Affairs,
9195468215
aprilbarner@shawu.edu
Ms.
Charisma
Haynes,
Program Coordinator
SUDS - BCLA,
9197192279
CHARISMA.HAYNES@SHAWU.EDU
24291432 10100272118740155 753528128203573944 o
Mr.
David
Williams,
Career Advisor
ELCDC,
9195824286
david.williams@shawu.edu
Dr.
Dr. Erin
Moore,
Executive Director
CRSJ,
Leonard Hall Office 202
9197192292
erin.moore@shawu.edu
,
,
eva@pixallus.com
Shaw-University-logo
Mr.
GeColby
Youngblood,
Second Year Programs & Male Student Initiatives Coordinator
Office of Student Retention,
9195824723
gyoungblood@shawu.edu
Mr.
Hanif
Omar,
Director, IEC
Business,
Yancey 224
919.719.6499
hanif.omar@shawu.edu
Ms.
Jasmine
Timmons,
Program Coordinator
CRSJ,
Leonard Hall Office 204
9195468227
jasmine.timmons@shawu.edu
,
,
jamal.featherstone@shawu.edu
pic of me by Jon
Mr.
Jody
Barnes,
Graphic Designer
Institutional Advancement,
919.345.2394
joseph.barnes1972@gmail.com
17499214 10103185509590407 7444624571672355132 n
Mrs.
Karmen
Belvin,
Project Coordinator
Student Retention ,
919-546-8364
kbelvin@shawu.edu
Dr.
LaMont
Johnson,
Coordinator
Thomas Boyd Chapel,
3365759532
lamont.johnson@shawu.edu
Larry
Johnson,
,
larry.johnson@shawu.edu
laurenceanthony 70
Mr
Larry
Johnson,
Web Developer
Public Relations,
9193327046
support@pixallus.com
Mr.
larry
johnson,
Public Relations,
larry@pixallus.com
Dr.
Dr. Lynette
Wood,
Dean, School of Business & Professional Studies
SBPS,
Tupper 108
919-546-8344
lynette.wood@shawu.edu